Personnel

Customer Service

Marika Vuori

Assistant

Direct: +358 10 581 6000

Mobile: +358 44 591 2258

marika.vuori@satotukku.fi

Sales/Vantaa

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Sales Manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6002

Mobile: +358 40 900 9192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Mika Saarela

Key account manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6043

Mobile: +358 50 3247 624

mika.saareola@satotukku.fi

Juha Mattila

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6032

Mobile: +358 40 900 9104

juha.mattila@satotukku.fi

Juho Antikainen

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6033

Mobile: +358 40 900 9108

juho.antikainen@satotukku.fi

Pasi Tuominen

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6034

Mobile: +358 40 900 9193

pasi.tuominen@satotukku.fi

Sari Ojala

Buyer/Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6030

Mobile: +358 40 900 9136

sari.ojala@satotukku.fi

Rasmus Kemppainen

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6036

Mobile: +358 50 320 6496

rasmus.kemppainen@satotukku.fi

Max Lönnqvist

Sales/Packing House

Direct: +358 10 581 6038

Mobile: +358 40 450 1313

max.lonnqvist@satotukku.fi

Ann-Christine Bäckström

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6042

Mobile: +358 46 923 5262

ann-christine.backstrom@satotukku.fi

Sales/Tampere

Piia Hallila

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6039

Mobile: +358 40 900 9186

piia.hallila@satotukku.fi

Kimmo Nieminen

Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6040

Mobile: +358 40 900 9187

kimmo.nieminen@satotukku.fi

Buying and Sales/Turku

Tomi Laaksonen

Area Manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6081

Mobile: +358 40 900 9105

tomi.laaksonen@satotukku.fi

Riikka Käppi

Buyer/Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6082

Mobile: +358 40 900 9106

riikka.kappi@satotukku.fi

Aki Paijula

Buyer/Sales

Direct: +358 10 581 6083

Mobile: +358 40 900 9196

aki.paijula@satotukku.fi

Buying

Kaisa Malmberg

Purchase manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6041

Mobile: +358 46 9204 500

kaisa.malmberg@satotukku.fi

Janne Sylander

Purchase manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6021

Mobile: +358 45 139 3632

janne.sylander@satotukku.fi

Johnny Tielrooy

Buyer

Direct: +358 10 581 6022

Mobile: +358 40 9009 117

johnny.tielrooy@satotukku.fi

Juha Leppälä

Buyer

Direct: +358 10 581 6024

Mobile: +358 40 546 8814

juha.leppala@satotukku.fi

Saara Ojanen, maternity leave

Buyer

Direct: +358 10 581 6009

Mobile: +358 50 560 7955

saara.ojanen@satotukku.fi

Marketing/Communication

Maarit Riikonen

Marketing manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6006

Mobile: +358 50 356 5330

maarit.riikonen@satotukku.fi

Logistics

Henrik Österman

Head of logistics

Direct: +358 10 581 6175

Mobile: +358 50 565 0683

henrik.osterman@satotukku.fi

Johanna Timonen, maternity leave

Quality Manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6176

johanna.timonen@satotukku.fi

Jerry Tuomioja

Quality Control

Mobile: +358 50 320 6568

jerry.tuomioja@satotukku.fi

Jani Nissinen

Foreman (inbound)

Mobile: +358 50 402 6803

jani.nissinen@satotukku.fi

Antti Nikkanen

Foreman (outbound)

Direct: +358 10 581 6178

antti.nikkanen@satotukku.fi

Petri Kivi

Banana Master

Direct: +358 10 581 6181

petri.kivi@satotukku.fi

Rexhep Islami

Banana Master

Direct: +358 10 581 6181

rexhep.islami@satotukku.fi

Tuan Tran

Foreman (Packing House)

Direct: +358 10 581 6062

pakkaamo@satotukku.fi

Marko Viherlaakso

Warehouse Manager Turku

Direct: +358 10 581 6180

Mobile: +358 40 900 9107

marko.viherlaakso@satotukku.fi

Marko Tjaga

System development

Direct: +358 10 581 6014

Mobile: +358 40 517 2385

marko.tjaga@satotukku.fi

Economic

Jonas Broo

Group Business Controller

Direct: +358 10 581 6004

Mobile: +358 40 521 7093

jonas.broo@satotukku.fi

Anja Vaaja

Chief accountant

Direct: +358 10 581 6008

Mobile: +358 50 441 4367

anja.vaaja@satotukku.fi

Kristiina Sillanpää

Accounts Payable

Direct: +358 10 581 6013

kristiina.sillanpaa@satotukku.fi

Niina Ryymin

Accountant

Direct: +358 10 581 6012

niina.ryymin@satotukku.fi

Eija Hrin

Accounts Receivable

Direct: +358 10 581 6011

eija.hirn@satotukku.fi

Executive Team

Tomi Hakkarainen

Managing Director

Direct: +358 10 581 6001

Mobile: +358 40 9009 101

tomi.hakkarainen@satotukku.fi

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Sales Manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6002

Mobile: +358 40 9009 192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Henirk Österman

Head of logistics

Direct: +358 10 581 6175

Mobile: +358 50 565 0683

henrik.osterman@satotukku.fi

Jonas Broo

Group Business Controller

Direct: +358 10 581 6004

Mobile: +358 40 521 7093

jonas.broo@satotukku.fi

Kaisa Malmberg

Purchase manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6041

Mobile: +358 46 920 4500

kaisa.malmberg@satotukku.fi

Janne Sylander

Purchase manager

Direct: +358 10 581 6021

Mobile: +358 45 139 3632

janne.sylander@satotukku.fi