Henkilöstö

Johtoryhmä

Tomi Hakkarainen

Toimitusjohtaja

Suora: 010 581 6001

Gsm: 040 900 9101

tomi.hakkarainen@satotukku.fi

Kristiina Kovalainen

Talouspäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6003

Gsm: 045 657 9452

kristiina.kovalainen@satotukku.fi

Lauri Ahorinta

Logistiikkapäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6004

Gsm: 046 810 6776

lauri.ahorinta@satotukku.fi

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Myyntipäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6002

Gsm: 040 900 9192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Markkinointi

Maarit Riikonen

Markkinointivastaava

Suora: 010 581 6006

Gsm: 050 356 5330

maarit.riikonen@satotukku.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Marika Vuori

Assistentti

Suora: 010 581 6000

Gsm: 044 591 2258

marika.vuori@satotukku.fi

Osto

Janne Sylander

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6021

Gsm: 045 139 3632

janne.sylander@satotukku.fi

Johnny Tielrooy

Ostaja

Suora: 010 581 6022

Gsm: 040 9009 117

johnny.tielrooy@satotukku.fi

Juha Leppälä

Ostaja

Suora: 010 581 6024

Gsm: 040 546 8814

juha.leppala@satotukku.fi

Kaisa Malmberg

Ostaja

Suora: 010 581 6041

Gsm: 046 920 4500

kaisa.malmberg@satotukku.fi

Raimo Tuomioja

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6031

Gsm: 040 900 9102

raimo.tuomioja@satotukku.fi

Tomi Makkonen

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6035

Gsm: 040 900 9185

tomi.makkonen@satotukku.fi

Myynti/Vantaa

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Myyntipäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6002

Gsm: 040 900 9192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Juha Mattila

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6032

Gsm: 040 900 9104

juha.mattila@satotukku.fi

Juho Antikainen

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6033

Gsm: 040 900 9108

juho.antikainen@satotukku.fi

Pasi Tuominen

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6034

Gsm: 040 900 9193

pasi.tuominen@satotukku.fi

Sari Ojala

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6030

Gsm: 040 900 9136

sari.ojala@satotukku.fi

Rasmus Kemppainen

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6036

Gsm: 050 320 6496

rasmus.kemppainen@satotukku.fi

Max Lönnqvist

Myyjä/Pakkaamo

Suora: 010 581 6038

Gsm: 040 450 1313

max.lonnqvist@satotukku.fi

Terho Nyrhinen

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6037

Gsm: 040 450 1021

terho.nyrhinen@satotukku.fi

Mika Saarela

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6043

Gsm: 050 3247 624

mika.saarela@satotukku.fi

Myynti/Tampere

Piia Hallila

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6039

Gsm: 040 900 9186

piia.hallila@satotukku.fi

Kimmo Nieminen

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6040

Gsm: 040 900 9187

kimmo.nieminen@satotukku.fi

Osto ja myynti/Turku

Tomi Laaksonen

Aluepäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6081

Gsm: 040 900 9105

tomi.laaksonen@satotukku.fi

Riikka Käppi

Ostaja/Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6082

Gsm: 040 900 9106

riikka.kappi@satotukku.fi

Aki Paijula

Myyjä

Suora: 010 581 6083

Gsm: 040 900 9196

aki.paijula@satotukku.fi

Talous

Kristiina Kovalainen

Talouspäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6003

Gsm: 045 657 9452

kristiina.kovalainen@satotukku.fi

Wilhelm Sjöberg

Controller

Suora: 010 5816 007

Gsm: 050 3045 111

wilhelm.sjoberg@satotukku.fi

Sari Malmström

KIrjanpitäjä

Suora: 010 581 6012

sari.malmstrom@satotukku.fi

Kristiina Sillanpää

Ostoreskontra

Suora: 010 581 6013

kristiina.sillanpaa@satotukku.fi

Eija Hallikainen

Myyntireskontra

Suora: 010 581 6011

eija.hallikainen@satotukku.fi

Logistiikka

Lauri Ahorinta

Logistiikkapäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6004

Gsm: 046 810 6776

lauri.ahorinta@satotukku.fi

Johanna Timonen

Laatupäällikkö

Suora: 010 581 6176

Gsm: 040 451 6221

johanna.timonen@satotukku.fi

Kari Suominen

Laadunvalvonta

Suora: 010 581 6183

Gsm: 045 139 3989

kari.suominen@satotukku.fi

Jani Nissinen

Työnjohtaja (vastaanotto)

Gsm: 050 402 6803

jani.nissinen@satotukku.fi

Antti Nikkanen

Työnjohtaja

Suora: 010 581 6178

antti.nikkanen@satotukku.fi

Petri Kivi

Banaanimestari

Suora: 010 581 6181

petri.kivi@satotukku.fi

Rexhep Islami

Banaanimestari

Suora: 010 581 6188

rexhep.islami@satotukku.fi

Pasi Saarinen

Työnjohtaja, Turku

Suora: 010 581 6180

pasi.saarinen@satotukku.fi

Tuan Tran

Työnjohtaja (pakkaamo)

Suora: 010 581 6062

pakkaamo@satotukku.fi